Question:

How does a subscription plan work?

Answer:

Since January 10, 2018, you've been able to choose between two pricing models: a one-time non-renewing payment, or an automatically renewing subscription plan.

The subscription plan will automatically renew every 30 days when your original plan runs out. 
  
This way, you get to continue working on our builder without interruption. You can also be certain that you'll be able to download your files at any point in the future, or showcase your resume with our online resume feature.

You can cancel your automatically renewing subscription at any time if you'd like, and your plan will automatically stop renewing at the end of its current cycle.   

If you'd like more information about cancelling your plan, please check this article