Have you clicked on the 'cancel my subscription' button unintentionally and wish to come back to your subscription?
There's no automatic feature that would allow you to reactivate the subscription once it is cancelled. But no worries! There's an easy solution:
If you wish to continue with your subscription, all you need to do is wait for it to expire and then purchase a new plan.
You don't need to worry about your documents disappearing - even after your plan expires, your files will still be saved on your account unless you manually remove them.
Purchasing a new plan will let you continue with the subscription and creation of your documents without any issues.