Question:

 How do I change my template after completing my resume?

Answer:

If you have completed your resume, or are in the process of working on it, you can still change your template without having to rewrite everything. Here’s how:

Step 1: Log into your account and select the resume that you would like to change the template for.Change_Template.jpg

Step 2: Once you have your resume open in the builder, click the Templates button from the menu at the top of the screen.

Change_Template_2.jpg

Step 3: You will now be on the Template selection page, allowing you to change your resume. Please remember that resumes using Premium templates will not be downloadable if you have a Start plan

Here are the templates included in the Start plan:

Start_Templates.PNG

The Premium plan includes all of the templates above, but also gives you access to these Premium templates:

Premium_Templates.jpg

Note: You may need to change the formatting of your resume slightly when switching templates.