Question:

Can I upgrade to a higher plan?

Answer: 

Not satisfied with just having a Start plan? Want the benefits of having a Premium account?  

You've come to the right place! Read on to find out how to Upgrade your account from a Start to a Premium plan. 

Step 1: Log into your account. There should be an area that says My plan, with details of your current plan, and a red Upgrade button.

Press that to begin the upgrade process.

Upgrade_to_a_Higher_Plan.jpg

Step 2: After pressing the Upgrade button, you will find yourself on an Order details page. This will allow you to check out the features of your purchase, return to the pricing page, enter a discount code, or proceed with your purchase. 
  
If you'd like to proceed, simply click the large red "Choose Payment Method" button.

Upgrade_to_a_Higher_Plan_2.jpg

Step 3: You should now be on the Payment Method page. Here you'll be able to choose between paying with a credit card or by PayPal. 

For this tutorial, we'll be selecting Credit Card as our payment method.

Upgrade_to_a_Higher_Plan_3.jpg

Step 4: Once you've selected your payment method, it will be highlighted in blue. 
  
The previously grey Go To Secure Checkout button should now appear allowing you to proceed to the final step of your payment. 

Upgrade_to_a_Higher_Plan_4.jpg

Step 5: On this page, you'll be able to enter your payment details. If your information is verified, you will see a green check-mark beside your entry.

Upgrade_to_a_Higher_Plan_5.jpg

When all of your information has been entered and verified, the Pay Securely button will turn red, allowing you to proceed to the Confirmation page. 
  
The confirmation page will include the final details of your plan so that you can complete your purchase and activate your upgrade. 
  
Step 6: Head back to your My Resumes page so that you can see if your plan is active. 

Upgrade_to_a_Higher_Plan_6.jpg

If it is, it will say Premium under the My plan section. It will also display the expiry date of your plan
  
Please note that this date does not take into account the hour of your purchase, and that your purchase will expire exactly 30 days after payment.